STAFF DIRECTORY

RESORT & GOLF:

Reservations
Phone: 800.747.7272
Email: reservations@rossresorts.com 
Fax:
 910.692.5349

Graham Gilmore, General Manager / Director of Golf 
Phone: 910.692.8611
Email: graham.gilmore@rossresorts.com

Blair Miller, Clubhouse Manager, Mid Pines 
Phone: 910.693.7247
Email: blair.miller@rossresorts.com

Greg Haynes, Guest Services Manager, Mid Pines
Phone: 910.692.2114 ext. 7309
Email: greg.haynes@rossresorts.com

Michael Cameron, Room Division Manager, Pine Needles 
Phone: 910.692.7111 
Email:
 michael.cameron@rossresorts.com

Tyler Yancey, Head Golf Professional, Pine Needles 
Phone: 910.692.8611 ext. 2285
Email: tyler.yancey@rossresorts.com

Brett Harless, Head Golf Professional, Mid Pines
Phone: 910.692.9362 ext. 7360
Email: brett.harless@rossresorts.com

David Fruchte, Director of Golf Course Maintenance
Phone: 910.692.2114 ext. 3236
Email: david.fruchte@rossresorts.com

SALES & MARKETING:

Bill Gilmore, Sales Emeritus
Phone: 910.693.3209
Email: bill.gilmore@rossresorts.com

Ross Hutchison, Director of Sales
Phone: 910.693.3202
Email:
 ross.hutchison@rossresorts.com

Erin Soper, Sales Manager
Phone: 910.693.3231
Email: erin.soper@rossresorts.com

Craig Eury, Golf Group Sales Manager
Phone: 910.693.3204
Email: craig.eury@rossresorts.com

Ashleigh Blackmon, Member Services Coordinator
Phone: 910.693.3250
Email: ashleigh.blackmon@rossresorts.com

Lizz Sikora, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 910.693.3251
Email: lizz.sikora@rossresorts.com

BANQUETS & EVENTS:

Ally McKinlay, Convention Services Manager, Pine Needles
Phone: 910.693.3207
Email: ally.mckinlay@rossresorts.com

Deanna Barefoot, Convention Services Manager, Mid Pines
Phone: 910.693.7256
Email: deanna.barefoot@rossresorts.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE:

Meghan Miller, Pine Needles Food & Beverage Manager
Phone: 910.693.3247
Email:
 meghan.miller@rossresorts.com

Cory Mattson, Pine Needles Executive Chef 
Phone: 910.693.3245
Email: cory.mattson@rossresorts.com

Felicia Lee, Mid Pines Food & Beverage Manager
Phone: 910.693.7213
Email:
 felicia.lee@rossresorts.com

Roger Paxton, Mid Pines Executive Chef 
Phone: 910.693.7477
Email: roger.paxton@rossresorts.com